Peter Tunwell

Managing Director

petert@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 7973 384 181

Peter Stone

Director

peters@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 7973 833 498

Dermot Brady

Director

dermot@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 7769 694 736

Iain Whittington

Director

iain@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 7896 532 992

Susanne Kelly

Architect

post@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 2077 268 191

Gary Walcott

Architectural Assistant

gary@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 2077 268 191

Mihaela Shehova

Assistant Architect

post@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 2077 268 191

Denis Sutton Tuohy

Finance Director

post@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 2077 268 191

Sheila Tunwell

Office/Studio Manager

sheila@ttgarchitects.co.uk

t: +44 (0) 2077 268 191